Click to order
YOUR ORDER
Total: 
About sculptural painting
The main technique that distinguishes us from other handmade manufacturers is the "sculpture painting" technique - the creation of volumetric flowers from special decorative plaster. The author of the technique is the founder of our brand - Russian artist Evgenia Ermilova.
Sculptural painting is an artistic direction that combines the elements of creating sculpture in terms of the working material - decorative plaster, and elements of painting in terms of the technique of working with a palette knife, close to receiving impasto, which implies the creation of volumetric textures and elements by applying material to the surface according to the principle " one stroke - one element. "
This technique is also sometimes called "volumetric" or "relief" painting. The names are different, but the essence of the technique is the same - the creation of volumetric flowers (and other images) from special plaster using a palette knife.
Currently, Evgenia Ermilova produces and sells materials for sculptural painting and other decoration techniques under her brand Evgenia Ermilova ™. Materials are produced in Russia and exported to 26 countries of the world. They have all the necessary quality certificates. You can find more details and purchase materials from the Evgenia Ermilova ™ brand on the website www.evgenia-ermilova.ru
Made on
Tilda

Click to order
ВАШ ЗАКАЗ
Total: 
О СКУЛЬПТУРНОЙ ЖИВОПИСИ
Основной техникой, отличающей нас от других производителей хэндмейда, является техника "скульптурная живопись" - создание объемных цветов из специальной декоративной штукатурки. Автором техники является основатель нашего бренда - российский художник Евгения Ермилова.

Скульптурная живопись – это художественное направление, объединяющее в себе элементы создания скульптуры в части рабочего материала – декоративной штукатурки, и элементы живописи в части техники работы мастихином, близкой к приёму импасто, подразумевающей создание объемных фактур и элементов за счет нанесения материала на поверхность по принципу «один мазок – один элемент».

Эта техника также иногда называется "объемная" или "рельефная" живопись. Названия разные, но суть техники одна - создание объемных цветов (и других изображений) из специальной штукатурки с помощью мастихина.

В настоящее время Евгения Ермилова производит и продает материалы для скульптурной живописи и других техник декорирования под своим брендом Evgenia Ermilova™. Материалы производятся в России и экспортируются в 26 стран мира. Имеют все необходимые сертификаты качества. Ознакомиться более подробно и приобрести материалы бренда Evgenia Ermilova™ можно на сайте www.evgenia-ermilova.ru
Made on
Tilda